Premier Canada Corporate Office address, Phone Number and head office contact

Hello friends, if you are searching Premier corporate office address or phone number so you are on the right place; because here we share all the information about Premier head office address and company contact details.

Premier canada Headquarters Contact Information

Premier Canada corporate address Legislative Building Queen’s Park Toronto ON M7A 1A1
Premier corporate email
Premier corporate Phone number 416-325-1941
Premier customer service number 416-325-1941
Head Office website
Facebook page N/A
Twitter page N/A

Note: Please send any important correspondence or suggestion to the above mentioned corporate office of Premier Canada.

Premier company profile

Premier was Founded in 1972, that provides Premier services in Canada. Their headquarters is located at Toronto ON M7A 1A1.

  • Name: Premier
  • Owner: Government

How do I contact Premier Corporate Office Canada?

In this day there are many ways to contact Premier Canada, such as by company phone number, by Premier email address, via head office or via social media etc.

Mailing Address: Here you can contact via Premier Headquarters address is Legislative Building Queen’s Park Toronto ON M7A 1A1. If you have any questions any suggestions try this head office address for fast response.

Phone Number: Here we highlight the contact number of Premier Canada 416-325-1941 through which you can resolve your queries quickly and easily.

Premier email address:

Above information is just basic enquiry phone numbers and contact information but, If you want any particular information and phone number so here we list out all the phone numbers and email address.

All Premier Contact Number

  • Premier Canada Customer Service Number: 416-325-1941
  • TTY Service Number Number Primier Canada: 1-800-387-5559

General Inquiries :

Premier other Support Emails :,

Premier all countries contact number

Here you can get all the contact numbers about Premier.

  • Premier Contact number USA: 604-669-5211

Premier headquarters executive team

  • Doug Ford: Premier of Ontario Peter Bethlenfalvy President of the Treasury Board
  • Lisa MacLeod: Minister of Heritage, Sport, Tourism and Culture Industries
  • Monte McNaughton: Minister of Labour, Training and Skills Development
  • Paul Calandra: Government House Leader
  • Raymond Cho: Minister for Seniors and Accessibility
  • Steve Clark: Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing
  • Doug Downey: Attorney General
  • Christine Elliott: Deputy Premier and Minister of Health
  • Vic Fedeli: Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade
  • Doug Ford: Premier and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
  • Merrilee Fullerton: Minister of Long-Term Care
  • Ernie Hardeman: Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
  • Sylvia Jones: Solicitor General
  • Stephen Lecce: Minister of Education
  • Caroline Mulroney: Minister of Transportation and Minister of Francophone Affairs
  • Greg Rickford: Minister of Energy, Northern Development and Mines, and Minister of Indigenous Affairs
  • Ross Romano: Minister Colleges and Universities
  • Todd Smith: Minister of Children, Community and Social Services
  • Lisa Thompson: Minister of Government and Consumer Services
  • John Yakabuski: Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry
  • Jeff Yurek: Minister of Environment, Conservation and Parks

About Premier

In Canada, a premier is the head of government of a province or territory. Though the word is merely a synonym for prime minister, it is employed for provincial prime ministers to differentiate them from the Prime Minister of Canada. There are currently ten provincial premiers and three territorial premiers. These persons are styled The Honourable only while in office,[1] unless they are admitted to the Queen’s Privy Council for Canada, in which case they retain the title even after leaving the premiership.

Also Read: Rogers Corporate Address